I’m an Idiot…

10 Jun

…and completely forgot to mention that I am going to the Healthy Living Summit in August. I’ll be rooming with three lovely ladies. Carly from CarlyBananas. Jess from In My Healthy Opinion and Allison from Happy Tales. I already love these girls and we’ve made plans to go out dancing so if you are attending the Healthy Living Summit come party with us! We’ll be the super-cool-awesome-party people, trust me you won’t be able to miss us.  

Girls, it looks like we'll need a fifth roomie...

6 Responses to “I’m an Idiot…”

  1. Carly D. @ CarlyBananas June 10, 2011 at 9:07 pm #

    I love the Spice Girls comparison! (and now I’m singing the Spice Girls, which is a great end to my Friday!) Though maybe we can do without roomie # 5 and just not have a Scary Spice. Because who needs to be scared? 😀

    • feetoffancy June 14, 2011 at 1:44 pm #

      We can absolutely do without Scary Spice. She was always a little too intense for my liking!

  2. Jess (In My Healthy Opinion) June 11, 2011 at 2:32 pm #

    Hahaha, love the Spice Girls picture! We are going to have SO much fun!! Can’t wait to meet you!! 🙂 🙂

    • feetoffancy June 14, 2011 at 1:45 pm #

      Ah, I know!! August seems so far away at the moment.

  3. happytalesblog June 12, 2011 at 3:46 am #

    BAHHHhahhaha!!! This, my dear, is awesome!!!!! I soooo can’t wait until August!!

    • feetoffancy June 14, 2011 at 1:46 pm #

      It is going to be such a blast!! I cannot wait!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

